mOnIcå's here!

Post your intent to join only if you are up to the responsibilities of clan membership.

Moderator: ForumModerators

mOnIcå

mOnIcå's here!

Postby mOnIcå » Wed Aug 17, 2011 8:16 pm

Hey guise. I would like to join the clan. I've been playing since 2003. I started out as a CTF player with the name Monica Lewinsky then shortened to monica. I joined °<AöD>° in 2005 was a member until we merged with FM (known as Flak Monkeys). The merge created the clan: Extortion. That was in 2007. We died out about 2 years ago. So i've been clanless for about 2.5 years. I tried out for Team Pure in 2006 and was asked to join, but after 2 months of thinking I couldn't break my loyalty. I've competed in TWL and in CAL in CTF and TAM gametypes. I like long walks on the beach. I've been married for almost 10 years to a wonderful wife and I have two beautiful children ages 3 and 9. I am currently a business broker as my occupation. I live in Austin, Texas. I was raised mostly in Texas and Virginia. I'm horrible with computers. I can point and click with accuracy at times teehee! That's pretty much it.

Thanks,

mOnIcå (brad)

Porkinator

Re: mOnIcå's here!

Postby Porkinator » Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:56 pm

Mon
I think you would be a great addition to Ti after you had a chance to get to know us on TS. We have fun most of the time (except when you pick me off about a dozen times in game) but if you let me kill you at least once then it would be more fun.
Last edited by Porkinator on Thu Aug 18, 2011 9:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
"Peace is that brief glorious moment in history when everybody stands
around reloading".--Thomas Jefferson

Prozac

Postby Prozac » Thu Aug 18, 2011 9:32 am