Undertow

Post your intent to join only if you are up to the responsibilities of clan membership.

Moderator: ForumModerators

Zillion

Undertow

Postby Zillion » Wed Nov 08, 2006 6:34 am

Hello everyone, most of you all know me as UnderTow from the TAM server. I recently started playing Unreal and I've found out that I have a knack for respawning. I also noticed there is a number of clans out there with some good people in them... such as this one. I was hoping I could get to practice with you guys some with TAM and any other MOD you play with. I'm not that good at the moment with TAM, but I can hold my own in DM, TDM, and (some) CTF.

A little about me...
I am a very private person in regards to my personal life and work. I am in sales and have blooming metrics to meet each week (go figure). I am 28 years old and married to the love of my life. UnderTow is a borrowed name from an old friend in which I intend to retire today and just stick with plain old ZillioN.

Anyway, I'm off to make a sig and avatar... thanks for letting me post and play with you guys :)

- Z

Yrrek

Postby Yrrek » Wed Nov 08, 2006 7:38 am

Welcome to the boards, Undertow! Hope to see you serverside!

Yrrek

Rom

Postby Rom » Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:32 am

Hello its been cool to play whit you on our tam server,you are always welcome to join us and have a good fight :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope to cya very soon
The Deadly Frenchies

nonstop

Postby nonstop » Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:33 am

Welcome zillion, been good seeing you and feel free to put some of us in your buddies list as there is usually some ti playing tdm/tam from around 8pm est - 11ish most nights.

Nice to meet you.

Zillion

Postby Zillion » Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:34 am

Thanks Yrrek, I look forward to mixing it up with you. Please call me ZillioN if it's all the same. I ran into a gent just yesterday that thought I was someone else. :D :D :D :D

Zillion

Postby Zillion » Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:36 am